Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge – Green

I almost didn’t do this challenge… given my love of my local botanical gardens, it wasn’t going to be very hard to find a green photo. It didn’t seem like a challenge.

But over the State Road Trip weekend, I took a photo that doesn’t really go with any other photo, doesn’t fit with a long story told bit by bit with various photos taken… it just is a photo of some bits of spring that caught my eye and I had to photograph.

A few wild violets in a back of green at the historical site we were visiting. So here’s my green for this challenge.

State 17 646

Nez Perce Historical Site – Wild Violets in Spring

Leave a Reply

