Daily Post Photo Challenge – “A Good Match”

When the photo challenge posted for this week, I was stumped.

What’s a good match in my mind that I could photograph on short notice?

But after looking at just a few photos from all of my other fellow challenge takers, I knew. My kid and our German Shepherd.

She’s 13 and he is 6… but he has been bigger than her since he was about a year old. I think she may, finally, be catching up… maybe.

match-001

One thought on “Is he the big brother or little brother

Leave a Reply

