Still catching up, I would have skipped these past posts but I have so many beautiful winter photos, I need to back-post so I don’t push out my next set of photos (mid-winter, i.e. early February) too far.

There were so many lights at the Winter Garden Aglow, it was hard to find single moments of beauty. Everything was playing off its surroundings and it was rare to find any single structure that wasn’t surrounded by other light displays.

I did find a few, though, and their scarcity made them more precious.

A beautiful tree seen up close near the entrance of the garden.

My favorite wrought-iron gate piece, all dressed up for Christmas.

This amazingly tall tree that had chaser lights hung on it for a wonderful shooting-star/waterfall effect.

The guard towers were all dressed up, too.

A little group of trees all on their own with a manger (I think) on the right.

And a back gate that a lights arranged in a cute moon and stars design.

Leave a Reply

