Beginning of Summer – Abstract

Last week I posted the mid-spring photos I took at the Idaho Botanical Gardens. They were a posted a bit late since I took them at the beginning of May…

I went to the gardens for the first day of summer, too. I was SO surprised at the difference in the gardens. It really motivates me to continue throughout the rest of the season changes.

I am posting the summer photos in groups. These are the abstract photos. Close-ups of interesting shapes and textures, and one slow shutter speed shot to add special effects to a little waterfall.

Leave a Reply

