Practice Meet

Here are all the beautiful photos I managed to capture at her intra-squad meet Friday night. I missed some beautiful moves because I don’t know the flow of her routines, yet. But I also go some really great moves. I am not sure I will ever get as good a shot of her back handspring on the beam as I got Friday, but we’ll see.

I missed her back walkovers on the beam and all of her leaps on the floor (oh, and one of her leaps on the beam). I’ll learn… At practice I only see it in bits and pieces but by State Championships I should know where all the beautiful poses and all of the complicated skills are in the routine so I can make sure I get photos of them

And it’s official, her coach is going to let her compete as a level 7… YEAH!

Leave a Reply

