It must be a gymnast thing… @McKaylaMaroney #notimpressed

I’m going through my photos from tonight’s intra-squad meet, I have some really amazing pictures of her doing really amazing things which I’ll sort through and post tomorrow or Sunday.

I also took some candid photos of her with her teammates. For these I just pointed my camera in her direction and hoped for the best because I didn’t want her to see me aiming the camera at her. As I went through them I laughed when I saw this one… a fairly good impression of McKayla Maroney’s “not impressed” face… I know from subsequent pictures that my gymnast had an itchy nose, but I still think it’s funny. 🙂

intra-squad 105

Leave a Reply

