#oilcanhenrys has great service

I’m at Oil Can Henry’s on Apple getting my oil changed before the “big” trip to Twin Falls. I knew coming here would get my tires inflated properly since they have been a little low on pressure since the cold weather set in. I am also getting new windshield wipers since the guy noticed they are a little worse for where. He also checked all my lights and is going to top off other fluids. I’ll be all set for the drive and the possibilty of snow tomorrow morning…

Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

Leave a Reply

