Phone update #samsung stratosphere

Well… I just figured out how to totally customize my home screen on my phone. Awesome! I don't know if this Samsung is really better than the LG I was thinking about but I am convinced that an Android phone is better than Blackberry for what I want to do. Nothing on my Blackberry was necessarily bad… it is just that this Android is just more fun to play with and allows more "cutesy" customization. FUN!

Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

Leave a Reply

