Teddy Bear Challenge Fourth Event – Vault

Last event was vault. I was moving too much and so was Em for the camera – pictures are a little blurry. So I pieced together pictures from her two different runs to have one full sequence. Oh, by the way, vault is another event I have a hard time not including the moment by moment sequence, I'll work on it… She got an 8.0 on the vault which placed her in fifth place.
??
And I forgot to mention in the first post – she placed 4th all-around with a combined score of 30.45. For level 5, a girl must get at least at 30 to qualify for state championships so this means the Em has already qualified for state in March in Idaho Falls. I don't think I've ever been to Idaho Falls… maybe just to drive through it but that all… so I'm looking forward to state almost as much as Em is…

Teddybear_256Teddybear_257Teddybear_257_273Teddybear_257_274Teddybear_257_275Teddybear_257_276Teddybear_262Teddybear_266Teddybear_268Teddybear_269Teddybear_284Teddybear_290_fifth_place_podi

Leave a Reply

