I am one CRAZY mama!

Emee starts her fall gymnastics schedule this week. I have secretly been looking forward to some quiet evenings to myself waiting for her to get home from her gymnastics workout… logging onto Facebook, working around the house, and going to more Toastmasters events.
??
And I am taking full advantage right away – this Friday I am going to judge the A2/A3 speech contests! YEAH! Someone better stop me before I get too CRAZY!
??
Yeah, pretty sad that I'm so excited about having a Friday evening to myself in which I'm going to spend judging speeches given by fellow Toastmasters. Now that I think about it, the last area contest I went to ran until 8:30 or so… which is about when the family will be home on Friday. Shoot, I was thinking I could live it up at the Toastmasters speech contest and still get home before anyone else… I better prepare them for the fact that they might have to have spaghetti for dinner that night.
Leave a Reply

