interesting juxtaposition

Interesting

I am already researching next year's vacation and I just had to chuckle when I discovered this juxtaposition of activity centers on Carnival Fantasy.
??
The adult only Serenity area is just a few feet down the hall from Camp Carnival – the place for kids age 2-11 to go to have pirate and/or rock star??parties,??do various arts and crafts activities, and play on the Wii.
??
I guess there is the aspect of convenience: I need some peace and quiet so I'll head to Serenity and drop the singing/tap dancing child off at Camp Carnival on the way. I just hope the walls are thick because, based on my previous experiences with the youth programs on various cruises, there usually??is a little??bit of noise spilling out of the space reserved for those programs.
Leave a Reply

