I’m going have my hands full when she gets to be a teen….

If this is a sign of things to come, I may be in for a lot of drama come Emee's teen years…
??
My not quite 8-year-old daughter has been invited to a party by an older boy… and I'm not talking a few months older, I'm talking two years older.
??
Emee's classmate's older brother has invited her to his birthday party (he is turning 10). Now my daughter's class is small, only nine kids, so it may be that all of this boy's brother's classmates were invited… probably -??I didn't think to ask her last night.
??
Still, if older brothers are already asking her to parties, what is it going to be like in high school?
Leave a Reply

