All Hail the Mighty Power of Choclate!

I did not sleep well last night and I had a headache this morning from lack of sleep. It got a little better with some coffee but got worse after lunch. I tried water, hoping that getting fully hydrated would help, but to no avail. Then I remembered I had two squares of chocolate left in my cupboard here at work. Ghirardelli Sea Salt Soiree (dark chocolate with sea salt and roasted almonds).
??
Suddenly I realized my headache was gone! Yeah! I knew there was a reason I liked having a ready supply of chocolate on hand.
Leave a Reply

