Another meet?

If you have been following my posts that are specifically about Emee's gymnastics meets, you may have noticed that I just talked about this one tonight being the 3rd meet but I've only posted photos from one meet so far.
??
These meets are sneaking up on me so fast… I will need to work on Sunday on getting the Danik meet and tonight's Ice Breaker meet posted so I can get caught up and you guys can see how she's doing…
??
Watch for that… as a gesture of good will: I will take some photos with my Blackberry tonight and post them real time. 🙂
Leave a Reply

