Chef Ramsey would be proud

Emee had a “cooking project” at daycare today the involved a blindfolded taste test. The kids were supposed to try to identify food by taste alone. Emee said she got pepper, cinnamon, apple, and candy sprinkles right. She said she didn’t know the onion but that’s partly my fault because I don’t like onions so I don’t serve onions in my house. Pretty discerning palate already. Not too mention the willingness to even take part in a blind taste test to begin with…
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

