Teddy Bear Meet – Vault – 11/13/2010

We found the CD for the video camera! I'll try to upload the videos a little bit later. I still have the vault and the beam pictures to upload. Here's the vault pictures. I am very excited about these pictures. I think they are the best vault pictures I've ever been able to take and they may be the best I ever will take. Usually the vault is along the back wall with all the other disciplines going on between the crowd and the vault run, I usually have random floor and beam participants taking up most of my shot.
??
Remember, Emee got second place for these vaults, they are AWESOME!
Leave a Reply

