3M’s super nachos

Img00045-20100510-1819

Can your secret ingredient be you baking pan? How about your cooking method? These nachos are made with Chi Chi’s ground beef for tacos, canned refried beans, Mexican style cheese, and canned chopped olives. I truly believe that what makes them such a big hit is the awesome Pyrex pizza pan that I bake them on and the fact that I refuse to microwave them. I bake (heat?) them for 10-15 min at 350 and that gives the chips a taste that you can’t get in the microwave. Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

