New trend in blogging

Okay all… I just read online yesterday that the new trend in blogging is photographing all of your food throughout the day and posting a photographic food diary. I am going to try this out but with a twist… I am going to photograph the things I cook, when I actually cook. And maybe it will motivate me to cook more again… I used to cook 2-3 times week for the family but schedules have gotten hectic with me in school and Emee at 4hr/week of gymnastics now, and I’ve gotten out of the habit. So I was already planning on trying out the cupcake tea cups this weekend, I might try to photograph other meals, too. I think this will be fun, I will share the recipes, too.

Leave a Reply

